434.924.3627
Visitor Information

434.924.3627

Make an Appointment

434.243.3675

Online Appointments

Use our form

Patient Services
Google Search Patients
Home > Patients & Visitors > Getting Here > 2017 Clinic Holiday Schedule

2017 Clinic Holiday Schedule

The following schedule applies to clinics only. The hospital, including the emergency room, remains open throughout the year, 24/7, seven days a week.

Date

Holiday

Clinic Status

Monday, Jan. 2

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday, Jan. 16

Martin Luther King Jr., Day

Open*

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Closed

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Closed

Monday, Sept. 4

Labor Day

Closed

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Day before Thanksgiving

Open*

Thursday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving

Closed

Friday, Nov. 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Closed

Friday, Dec. 22

Christmas Eve (Observed)

Open*

Monday, Dec. 25

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Day after Christmas

Open*

Monday, Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

* Indicates Academic Division Closed

Make an Appointment

Call us at 434.243.3675

or make an appointment online.