Clinic Holiday Schedule

The following schedule applies to clinics only. The hospital, including the emergency room, remains open throughout the year, 24/7.

2018 Dates

 

 

Monday, Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday, Jan. 15

Martin Luther King Jr., Day

Open*

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Closed

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day Closed

Monday, Sept. 3

Labor Day Closed

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Day before Thanksgiving Open*

Thursday, Nov. 22

Thanksgiving Closed

Friday, Nov. 23

Day after Thanksgiving Closed

Monday, Dec. 24

Christmas Eve Close at noon*

Tuesday, Dec. 25

Christmas Day Closed

Monday, Dec. 31

New Year's Eve Open*

Tuesday, Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

* Indicates academic division closed