Clinic Holiday Schedule

The following schedule applies to clinics only. The hospital, including the emergency room, remains open throughout the year, 24/7.

2019 Dates

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Day before Thanksgiving             Open*

Thursday, Nov. 28

Thanksgiving Day Closed

Friday, Nov. 29

Day after Thanksgiving  Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Christmas Eve Close at noon*

Wednesday, Dec. 25

Christmas Day Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 31

New Year's Eve Open*

Wednesday, Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

* Indicates academic division closed

2020 Dates

 

 

Wednesday, Jan. 1

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday, Jan. 20

Martin Luther King Jr., Day

Open*

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Closed

Friday, July 3

Independence Day (recognized)

Closed

Monday, Sept. 7

Labor Day Closed

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Day before Thanksgiving Open*

Thursday, Nov. 26

Thanksgiving Day Closed

Friday, Nov. 27

Day after Thanksgiving Closed

Thursday, Dec. 24

Christmas Eve Close at noon*

Friday, Dec. 25

Christmas Day Closed

Thursday, Dec. 31

New Year's Eve Open*

Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

New Year's Day

Closed

* Indicates academic division closed